Home | Contact us | Sitemap
 
         

Fujifilm Sericol India

 
 
 

Pune Contacts :

Dr. Ramesh Ghadge - Dy. General Manager (R & D)
M : +91 9850096135
Email : ramesh.ghadge@fujifilmsericol.com
Mr. Anand Belulkar - National Sales Manager - Industrial Product Group
M : +91 9325708848
Email : anand.belulkar@fujifilmsericcol.com
Manish Vaste - Area Sales Manager
M : +91 9371234144
Email : manish.vaste@fujifilmsericol.com
Avadhut Ghare -Manager (Colour Management)
M : +91 9371234145
Email : sericolindia.colourmatch@fujifilmsericol.com
Narendra Kammili - Technical Development Manager (Textile)
Email : narendra.kammili@fujifilmsericol.com
Joel Bosco - Asst. Manager (Customer Care)
M : +91 9371234277
Email : sericolindia.customercare@fujifilmsericol.com

Mumbai Depot :

104, New India Industrial Estate
Plot No, 33, Near Paper Box Company
Off Mahakali Caves Road
Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 093.
Tel: +91 (0) 22 26878394 / 26878392
Fax: +91 (0) 22 26878396
E-mail: sericol.mumbai@fujifilmsericol.com

Narendra Agnihotri - Regional Sales Manager (Sericol)
M : +91 9323458089
Email : narendra.agnihotri@fujifilmsericol.com
Sreehari Sreedhar - Regional Sales Manager (West & South - Sunglo Brand)
M : +91 9323458404
Email : sreehari.sreedhar@fujifilmsericol.com
Sipson D'britto - Manager - Technical Services (Digital)
M : +91 9321236803
Email : sipson.dbritto@fujifilmsericol.com

Delhi Depot :

B-50, Naraina Industrial Area, Phase II
Near Batra Banquet Hall, New Delhi 110 028.
Tel:+ 91 (0) 11 25893346 / 47
Fax:+ 91 (0) 11 25893347
E-mail: sericol.delhi@fujifilmsericol.com

Mr. Brajesh Kumar - Regional Sales Manager
M : +91 9350758813
Email : brajesh.kumar@fujifilmsericol.com
Shiv Sahay Yadav - Depot Commercial Manager
M : +91 9350755971
Email : sericol.delhi@fujifilmsericol.com
Atanu Mondol - Area Sales Manager
M : +91 9350074760
Email : atanu.mondal@fujifilmsericol.com
Shivdani Singh - Area Sales Manager - Digital
M : +91 9310750072
Santosh Kumar Gaur - Business Development Manager (Narrow Web)
M : +91 9311375716
Email : santoshkumar.gaur@fujifilmsericol.com

Chennai Depot :

New No. 7, Old No. 147, Mount Road
Saidapet, Near IDBI Bank
Chennai 600 015.
Tel: +91 (0) 44 22353239
Fax: +91 (0) 44 22301383
Email : sericol.chennai@fujifilmsericol.com

P. Balakrishnan - Area Sales Manager
M : +91 9382810511
C. Ramachandran - Depot Commercial Manager

Tirupur Depot :

18/2, K. V. R. Nagar, Main Road, Near Nair Hospital
Karuvampalayam Tirupur 641 604, Tamil Nadu.
Tel: + 91 (0) 421 2232850 / 22326972
Fax: + 91 (0) 421 22326972
Email : sericol.tirupur@fujifilmsericol.com

A. Beniel - National Sales & Technical Manager - Textile
M : +91 9345067572
Email : beniel.asir@fujifilmsericol.com
Manabhanjan Pradhan -Area Sales Manager
M : +91 9363177788
Email : manabhanjan.pradhan@fujifilmsericol.com

Kolkata Depot :

5A, Nawab Dilarjung Road,
Kolkata 700 002, West Bengal.
Tel:+ 91 (0) 33 25560450
Fax:+ 91 (0) 33 25560450

Dipankar Sasmal - Area Sales Manager
M : +91 9331084916
Email : dipankar.sasmal@fujifilmsericol.com

Bangalore :

Mr. Ajaykanth C. A. - Regional Sales Manager
M : +91 9343203660
Email : ajaykanth.ca@fujifilmsericol.com


Hyderabad :

Manish Vaste - Area Sales Manager
M : +91 9371234144
Email : manish.vaste@fujifilmsericol.com

Sreehari Sreedhar - Regional Sales Manager (West & South - Sunglo Brand)
M : +91 9323458404
Email : sreehari.sreedhar@fujifilmsericol.com

Coimbatore :

N. Ramesh Kumar - Manager (Technical Service - Digital)
M: +91 9326180706
Email : narasimhan.ramesh@fujifilmsericol.com